A SO-SO PLACE | PANCHAVATI GAURAV THALI

This mother’s day (I noe I am way late with this post ;)), I and my sister decided to take our mother out for a lovely meal at Panchavati Gaurav Thali. Although my mom do dig in most of the cuisines, her most favorites are the traditional authentic Indian cuisines like Rajasthani, Guajarati and few others.
 
Turns out this place isn’t that great after all. A whooping 3.2 rating on Zomato is justifiable.
 
As far as I remember, the service was slow, food was average and the number of dishes was again average; they do serve Jain food: but their menu is completely different.



Flagging points:
11. Aam-ras was excellent, an instant hit among us.
  2. The teeny-tiny fluffy roti’s again were noteworthy.
  3.Aloo and Mutter ki sabji again was commendable.
A little more effort on their menu and a tad bit better service can put them in the race amongst the other Rajasthani food joints.
 


 
PANCHAVATI GAURAV THALI
Address: 6th Floor, Bangalore Central, Outer Ring Road, Bellandur, Bangalore
Contact No: 080 66835804

Leave a comment